Kontakt

Geschäftsführung
Verkauf NÖ-Süd
Hermann Walli

02644 6009
walli@accurat.info

Büro
Heidemarie Schwarz

02644 6009
schwarz@accurat.info

Sie haben Fragen?

Geschäftsstelle Wien/Burgenland

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Manfred Hochauer
Capistrangasse 5/61
1060 Wien
0664 101 70 11
hochauer@accurat.info

Geschäftsstelle Oberösterreich/Salzburg

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Johann Kutzenberger
Anrath 9
4730 Waizenkirchen
0650 246 55 55
kutzenberger@accurat.info

Geschäftsstelle Steiermark/Kärnten

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Walter Maier
Brunnhof 18
8130 Frohnleiten
0664 416 23 26
maier@accurat.info

 

Geschäftsstelle Niederösterreich Nord

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Klemens Arndorfer

2022 Schalladorf 58
0677 619 48 343
arndorfer@accurat.info

 

Accurat Mauerentfeuchtung GmbH

Walli Siedlung 8
2840 Grimmenstein

Telefon: 02644 60 09
Mobil: 0660 353 50 87
Fax: 02644 201 69

E-Mail: office@accurat.info

Schnell-Anfrage

10 + 4 =